New Zealand


+41 22 732 47 22

New Zealand is a constitutional monarchy with Queen Elizabeth II as its sovereign head of state. Legislative power is vested in a parliamentary system with representatives elected every three years toone central government.

The currency of New Zealand is the New Zealand Dollar (NZD).  

The legal system of New Zealand is based on English Common law.

We mainly use the following entities in New Zealand:

Private Trusts

Special Purpose Vehicles 

This site is not supported by your browser Please download Google Chrome