+41 22 732 47 22

Luxembourg, officially the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is a landlocked country in Western Europe. It borders with Belgium, France and Germany. Luxembourg has three official languages, namely, Luxembourgish, French and German. The country is a member of the EU, the NATO, and the Eurozone.

The currency in the Netherlands is the Euro (EUR).

The legal system of the Netherlands is based on Civil law.

We mainly use the following entities in the Netherlands:

  • Special Purpose Vehicles
This site is not supported by your browser Please download Google Chrome