+41 22 732 47 22

Luxembourg, officially the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is a landlocked country in Western Europe. It borders with Belgium, France and Germany. Luxembourg has three official languages, namely, Luxembourgish, French and German. The country is a member of the EU, the NATO, and the Eurozone.

The currency in Luxembourg is the Euro (EUR).  

The legal system of Luxembourg is based on Civil law.

As a widely recognised international finance centre, Luxembourg is attractive for the following services:

  • Luxembourg Civil Company
  • Société d’investissement en capital à risque (SICAR)
  • Specialised Investment Fund (SIF)
  • Société de participations financiéres (Soparfi)
  • Investment funds (SICAV)
  • Limited liability companies
  • Special Purpose Vehicle 
This site is not supported by your browser Please download Google Chrome